Archive for June 16th, 2008

16
Jun
08

HE IS BACK!

well that title is all dat true i will be back once i get my new laptop so i can have all my stuff and my old laptop is crappy (if u used it u would smash it) and i cant download much on da PC and my moms laptop is for work =( but oh well oh and in about 3 weeks (somewhere around 4 of july) i wont be able to post =( =( =( unless my relitives in ohio got wireless well thats all

PS:CHECK OUT THE NEW PARTA i might have more info soon

Waddle on,

GYMNASTICMAN




awesome views!!

  • 31,699 awesome views!!!!!!!

hey ppl just wanted to tell u my info on cp

im mostly on mammoth roaming around most likely to be in the dojo town or mountain (u can tell by looking in the member igloo mines always open) and if u wanna be my buddie just come up to me and say hey man and ill add u ohh yea and dont forget to download the latest wacky pack

am i famous to u?

do u think im famouse well if u do i will thnx u and try harder on my website/blog how do u tell me u can e-mail me saying u do or not ( e-nmail raymondo898@aol.com ) or IM me (same account name as e-mail no aol.com tho) or say it in a commet

Top Clicks

  • None
June 2008
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Flickr Photos